Låt texter!<3



Du är det bästa som har hänt mig
Och som kommer att hända mig
Du är det vackraste jag vet
Jag tänker på dig dag som natt
Du betyder så himla mycket för mig
Du vet att jag, jag älskar dig

Jag gråter ofta
Och vad ska jag göra utan dig
Alla minnen när du såg i mina ögon
Och ingenting får dig tillbaka nu
Jag kommer ihåg ditt leende
Jag kommer aldrig lämna dig

I just can't get you off my mind
Because your love, your love, your love is my drug
What you've got boy is hard to find
I think about it all the time

Whether you are sweet or cruel
I'm gonna love you either way
I gotta tell you how I feel about you
Can't go a minute without your love

So hold my hand and never let me go
You, came out of nowhere
When everything was passing by at the speed of light
I am flying
My heart is taking over
The world is flashing by
I will follow wherever it might take us

I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again
Won't let you get away
kiss me all night,
don't ever let me go

Give me a call.
I miss you, you know i really do.
I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you're gone just give me a call.
I want you baby, I need your touch.
I'm holding on but I can't let you go,
You're a part of me.
I wanna tell you how I feel, nothing can stop me from loving you.
It's all in the things you do.

Cool, I spend my time just thinkin', thinkin', thinkin' 'bout you
Every single day, guess I'm really missin', missin' you
And all those things we used to, used to, used to do
I travel 'round the world and even sail the seven seas
Across the universe, I go to other galaxies
Just tell me where to go, just tell me where you wanna meet
I navigate myself, myself to take me where you be
I want, I, I, I want you right now
I travel uptown, town, I travel downtown
Wanna to have you around, 'round like every single day
I love you alway-way, I'll meet you halfway

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0